The Canaan Climate Smart Task Force seeks to encourage, implement, and quantify the towns efforts to address the climate crisis. We are doing so by participating in the NY State’s Climate Smart Communities Program.

Task Force Members:
Terese Platten
Becky Meier
Wendy Dwyer
Brenda Adams
Marion Bolognesi
Craig Westcott
Dylan Cipkowski
Chris Shughrue
Sarah Crowell